Bendigo TA Premier League

Registration FormSponsored by Bendigo Tennis

The Bendigo Tennis Premier League aims to be the highest level of inter-club competition in Regional Victoria.  This year will see match drawn across Friday evenings and Saturday afternoons between October and March.


There will be 8 available licenses for premier league in 2017/18, with team consisting of either male or female players.  Each tie will consist of 4 singles and 2 doubles rubbers, with matches best of 2 tiebreak sets, with a 10 point match tiebreak at 1 set all.


All nominated players must be financial members of the Club nominating them.  Compliance is Club responsibility.  Players will not take to the court until they can prove they are a financial member of an affiliate tennis club. 


All matches will be under the sole control of the Playing Committee.  Any protests or disputes should be directed in writing to the Chairman or lodged via the scorecard.  Submission of this entry form indicates acceptance of the competition By Laws and BTA Codes of Conduct as published at


Rd 1: Saturday 7th October from 1pm (function in rooms after tennis) – Complex Rd 11: Saturday 16th December from 1pm – Grass  (Christmas function in function room)
Rd 2: Saturday 14th October from 1pm – Complex (or club home match) NEW YEARS BREAK
Rd 3: Saturday 21st October from 1pm – Grass Rd 12: Saturday 13th January from 1pm – Grass (or club home match)
Rd 4: Friday 27th October from 7.00pm – Complex Rd 13: Friday 19th January from 7pm – Complex


Rd 5: Friday 3rd November from 7pm  – Complex


Rd 6: Saturday 11th November from 1pm – Complex (or club home match) Rd 14: Friday 2nd February from 7pm – Complex


Rd 7: Saturday 18th November from 1pm – Grass


Rd 15: Saturday 10th February from 1pm – Complex (or club home match)
Rd 8: Friday 24th November from 7pm  – Complex


Rd 16: Saturday 17th February from 1pm – Grass


Rd 9: Friday 1st December from 7pm  – Complex


Rd 17: Friday 23rd February from 7pm – Complex
Rd 10: Saturday 9th December from 1pm – Complex (or club home match) Rd 18: Friday 2nd March from 7pm – Complex (function in rooms after tennis


Semi Finals: Friday 9th March from 7pm ( 1v2) (3v4)

Prelim Final: Saturday 17th March from 1pm

Grand Final: Saturday 24st March from 1pm  (presentation in function room)


Match fees of $56 per team per week ($14 per player)

Team Nomination fee of $120 must be paid upon nomination into the competition.


Teams will be fined their total match fee (both teams) for an un-notified forfeit.   In order to avoid an un-notified forfeit the team must notify the BTA of their intention to forfeit a minimum of 48 hours prior to the scheduled match time.  Teams continually offending will be disqualified from the Competition.

Nomination Form:

Registrations for Bendigo TA Premier League must be received by Friday 22nd September

Click here for a team registration form…

Click here to register your team online…