..:: Board of Management ::..

A Board of Management elected by the delegates of the affiliated clubs presides over the affairs of the Association. A full-time Executive Officer, based at Nolan St., oversees the day-to-day operational matters and gives effect to Board decisions. 

Board of Management.

Paul Henshall [President]

Andrew Lethlean [Vice President]

Sheryle Watson [Treasurer]
Leon Retallick [Secretary – Executive Officer]

Judy Scarrott

Jim Long

Mark Perdon

‚ÄčLisa Ruffell

Barry Brooks

Stephen Storer [ex-officio]

The BTA are have also set up a sub-committee structure who are responsible for the individual operational areas of the organisation.  These include

If you are interested in joining one of the BTA sub-committees please contact Leon at the Complex on 5442 5744


Annual General Meeting 2016

We wish to advise the Annual General Meeting of the Bendigo Tennis Association will be held at the William Loud Tennis Complex on Monday 21st November, 2016 from 7.00pm.  Details including nomination forms will be available here from Monday 7th November.